Sue Addison

Jessies Fund The Walk Map of the walk Contacting Sue Morgensterns

Map of the walk

Sue Addison has organised her walk into 9 stages

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]

Final Stage 9! Along the far north east coast to JOHN O'GROATS!

Stage 8: The Great Glen - Fort William to Inverness

Stage 7: West Highland Way - Milngavie to Fort William.

Stage 6: Jedburgh, Selkirk, Peebles, Milngavie.

Stage 5: Up into Yorkshire, through Hebden Bridge, Gargrave and on along the Pennine Way to Byrness (Northumberland).

Stage 4: Through Alcester, Henley-in-Arden into the Midlands, Lichfield, Staffordshire Way, Limestone Way to Edale (Derbyshire).

Stage 3: From Bath to Chipping Campden (near Cheltenham) on the Cotswold Way.

Stage 2: Leaving the coast and passing through Bridgwater, Glastonbury, Wells to Bath.

Stage 1: South west coastal path (north coast) from Land's End to Minehead.

Click here to EMail Jessie's Fund